With a team of more than 40 people, Sandison Easson is one of the largest and leading firms of its kind in the United Kingdom

Call now
Request a Callback




Meet Our Experts & Senior Team

Sandison Easson’s clients have access to some of the most experienced specialist medical accountants in the UK. Our chartered accountants can help you to build a successful future through a highly personalised service.
Martin Murray
Martin Murray
Partner

01625 527 351

martin@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Aaron Swinton
Aaron Swinton
Partner

01625 527 351

aaron@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Ian Tongue
Ian Tongue
Partner

01625 527 351

iantongue@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Richard Norbury
Richard Norbury
Associate

01625 527 351

richard@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Alec James
Alec James
Associate

01625 527 351

alec@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Lisa Goodall
Lisa Goodall
PA to the Partners

01625 537 005

lisa@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Neil Martin
Neil Martin
Accounts Manager

01625 527 351

neil@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Ian Miller
Ian Miller
Accounts Manager

01625 527 351

ian@sandisoneasson.co.uk
David Hurst
David Hurst
Manager

01625 527 351

david@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Katy Drew
Katy Drew
Primary Care Development Manager

01625 527 351

katy@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Adrian Clarke
Adrian Clarke
Tax Manager

01625 527 351

adrian@sandisoneasson.co.uk
Christine Edwards
Christine Edwards
Administration Manager

01625 527 351

chris@sandisoneasson.co.uk